Rules Committee


Author: Alison Packman/Friday 1 January 2016/Categories: EI Committees

The Eventing Ireland Rules Committee consists of:

 David Lee  Chairman 
 Janet Murray  
 Jean Mitchell  
 Alison Packman                 

All Eventing Ireland Committees report to the Board of Eventing Ireland.

Number of views (2183)/Comments (0)


Sponsors >>

Baileys AdOrthodermLeader logoHorse FirstLightsourceBitMedia
No content sliders have been created yet. Please use the Actions Menu to create a slider.