Course Designer Committee


Author: Alison Packman/Friday 1 January 2016/Categories: EI Committees

The Course Designers committee consists of:

Sam Deverell  Chairman
Ciaran Glynn  
Paul Brady  
 Adam Stevenson  
 Luke Drea  
 Peter Fell Advisor
Danny Dulohery Advisor

The Course Designers Committee reports to the Board of Eventing Ireland.

Number of views (2152)/Comments (0)


Sponsors >>

Baileys AdOrthodermLeader logoHorse FirstLightsourceBitMedia
No content sliders have been created yet. Please use the Actions Menu to create a slider.