Stewards Committee


Author: EI Admin/Thursday 2 January 2020/Categories: EI Committees

Name  Region           Email                      Contact
Gillian Kyle               
 Chairman Gillian Kyle
086 2581038
Ger Crehan  South Leinster Ger Crehan
Gervaise Maher
 North Leinster
Gervaise Maher
Pat Coleman Munster  Pat Coleman  
Nicky Kelly  Munster Nicky Kelly 087 6663593
Stuart Stirling  Northern Stuart Stirling +44 7707018296
Alison Packman
Nat Safety Officer  
Alison Packman 045 854545

 North Leinster  

Number of views (4562)/Comments (0)


Sponsors >>

Baileys AdOrthodermLeader logoHorse FirstLightsourceBitMedia
No content sliders have been created yet. Please use the Actions Menu to create a slider.