Regions and Contacts


Author: EI Admin/Tuesday 24 January 2017/Categories: Regions

Eventing Ireland is divided into five regions, each responsible for the running of events within their area.  

Region Areas Covered Reg Chair
 Northern                  Antrim, Armagh, Londonderry, Down, Fermanagh, Tyrone         Catherine Abbott
07752 015355

 North Leinster Cavan, Dublin (North of Liffey), Longford, Louth,
Meath, Monaghan, Westmeath
Gervaise Maher
087 2500546

 South Leinster  Carlow, Dublin (South of Liffey), Kildare, Kilkenny, Laois,
Offaly, Wexford, Wicklow 

David Lee
087 2905607
 Munster Cork, Kerry, Limerick, Tipperary, Waterford
Marion Donegan
086 3026561

 Western Clare, Donegal, Galway, Leitrim, Mayo, Roscommon, Sligo

If you have any questions regarding eventing, training or volunteering in your region, please contact your Regional Chairman

Number of views (4646)/Comments (0)


Sponsors >>

Baileys AdOrthodermLeader logoHorse FirstLightsourceBitMediaItsPlainSailing
No content sliders have been created yet. Please use the Actions Menu to create a slider.