Skip to content

Grace Tyrrell Perpetual Trophy

Awarded to the best placed Irish rider in the CCIP2 class at Millstreet International

2024 – Carla Williamson & Galco, winner CCIP2-L

Carla Williamson receiving the Grace Tyrrell Trophy, Millstreet Intl 2024, with (L-R) Jane Kinsella, Kieran Connors, Maria Tyrrell and Emma Hickey

Eventing Ireland Sponsors